FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side

Do You Have Something To Share With Us? Contact Us Now at Info@Solacelodge.com

Wizkid comes through today with a brand new ALBUM titled “Sounds From The Other Side” collaboration alongside – DRAKE, MAJOR LAZER, CHRIS BROWN, TY DOLLA SIGN, Bucie & TREY SONGZ , You will love to have this tune in your playlist.

Track list:

1.Sweet Love DOWNLOAD

2. Come Closer (Ft. Drake) DOWNLOAD

4.African Bad Gyal (Ft. Chris Brown) DOWNLOAD

5. Daddy Yo DOWNLOAD

6. One For Me (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign) DOWNLOAD

7. Picture Perfect DOWNLOAD

8. Nobody DOWNLOAD


10. All For Love (Ft. Bucie) DOWNLOAD

11. Dirty Whine (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign) DOWNLOAD

12. Gbese (Ft. Trey Songz) DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *